The Goat

The Goat, originally uploaded by birdykin.s.

The first of several pictures I plan to post from my Europe trip. This here is Totes McGroats the Goat. My summer love. I met him (or her… I’m not a biology major but those dangly bits look distinctly female. In any case…) in a little village near Tripoli, Greece. The very village, in fact, that my travel partner’s Dad grew up in. This is me getting down and dirty to fully capture Totes’s beauty and grace. Smile for the camera Totes!

1 thought on “The Goat”

Leave a Reply

