Bruce Springsteen – Secret Garden

8 thoughts on “Bruce Springsteen – Secret Garden”

  1. Ah come on, that’s no Born To Run!

    Heck, that whole album is often considered one of the top 10 best albums of ALL TIME!

    This one is rather sappy and lovely though… sniff.

    1. Aw. Is that a tear I see glistening against your cheek? Or a raindrop? Hell throw a book at me and we are half way there.

          1. Yes, I got that, but… if I know where I’m going I can help us get there faster, and with more quivering, screaming orgasms.

          2. I don’t recall screaming orgasms in a library being part of my fantasy… but I can see how it might be in your version.

Leave a Reply

